MixShakePour

MixShakePour: Cochlear Implants

Posted in Kids, Random, Tech by MixShakePour on June 1, 2010

This morning, with hardly anyone in at the office, I rocked out to The Shins in my little cube and my cup of coffee. I was so thankful for music at that moment and realized I go 90% of my day listening to the stuff. Here’s a beautiful picture:

“Taken by photographer Jack Bradley, shows the moment that Harold Whittles hears for the first time after being fitted with a hearing aid.”

via BuzzFeed

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ann said, on June 1, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    I think this one is my favorite post.


Leave a Reply

